Puffin Classics Story Collection - 10 Book Set

Puffin Classics Story Collection - 10 Book Set
Brand: Very
Color: One Colour
29.99 GBP
Buy Now

This Puffin Classics Story Collection includes 10 iconic children’s books, designed to encourage an early love of reading. This collection will take you back to your own childhood, as you watch your child fall in love with the same books you once read. These books are all famous pieces of literature that were later adapted to movies - they are sure to keep your little bookworm hooked from cover to cover. Titles include: Peter Pan The Railway Children The Secret Garden The Jungle Book Black Beauty The Wizard of Oz Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland The Extraordinary Cases of Sherlock Holmes Little Women Anne of Green Gables Recipient: For Kids